Our Listings

Picture Of: 2016 IAG 127'
2016 IAG 127'
Picture Of: 2007 MCP 98'
2007 MCP 98'
Picture Of: 2013 Azimut 72'
2013 Azimut 72'
Picture Of: 2013 Fairline 62'
2013 Fairline 62'
Picture Of: 2016 Zeelander 55'
2016 Zeelander 55'

Atlantic 115

Picture Of: Atlantic 115
Atlantic 115

Pearl Yachts

Picture Of: Pearl 95
Pearl 95
Picture Of: Pearl 80
Pearl 80
Picture Of: Pearl 62
Pearl 62

Yellowfin

Picture Of: <Yellowfin 42 Offshore
Yellowfin 42 Offshore
Picture Of: <Yellowfin 39 Offshore
Yellowfin 39 Offshore
Picture Of: <Yellowfin 36 Offshore
Yellowfin 36 Offshore
Picture Of: <Yellowfin 34 Offshore
Yellowfin 34 Offshore
Picture Of: <Yellowfin 32 Offshore
Yellowfin 32 Offshore
Picture Of: <Yellowfin 29 Offshore
Yellowfin 29 Offshore
Picture Of: <Yellowfin 26 Hybrid
Yellowfin 26 Hybrid
Picture Of: <Yellowfin 24 Bay CE
Yellowfin 24 Bay CE
Picture Of: <Yellowfin 24 Bay
Yellowfin 24 Bay
Picture Of: <Yellowfin 21 Hybrid
Yellowfin 21 Hybrid
Picture Of: <Yellowfin 17 Skiff
Yellowfin 17 Skiff

Events & Shows

Yellowfin Owners Tournament June 16, 2020 - June 19, 2020
Fort Lauderdale International Boat… October 31, 2019 - November 3, 2019
Palm Beach International Boat… March 28, 2019 - March 31, 2019
Miami Yacht Show 2019 February 14, 2019 - February 18, 2019
More Yachting Events And Shows

Press Releases

140′ IAG Yacht Launch…
IAG Yachts New Build…
Atlantic Yacht and Ship…
Atlantic Yacht and Ship…
More Yachting Press Releases

Atlantic Yacht and Ship Helpful Links

Finance: Seacoast Marine Finance

Philip Bartholomew

Philip.Bartholomew@SeaCoastNational.com

office: 954-630-3430

Scott Financial Services

Ann Klein

Ann.Klein@ScottLoans.com

office: 877-634-0777, cell: 954-829-0079

Trident Funding Corporation

Julio Santana

JSantana@TridentFunding.com

office: 954-525-3665, cell: 954-621-5100

Insurance: Atlass Insurance

Scott Stamper

SStamper@AtlassInsurance.com

office: 954-525-0582, cell 954-242-7781

Documentation Services: Mary Poole Yacht Documentation

Mary Poole

OneBoaterGals@aol.com

office: 954-434-6949

Lifestyle: Luxury Lifestyle Group

office: 561-306-4766

Munoz Marine Photography

office: 954-564-7150

Legal: Montello & Associates, P.A.

Louis R. Montello

LMontello@MontelloLaw.com

office: (305) 682-2000

Freight Forwarding/
Customs Services: JP Reynolds Company, Inc.

Jay Reynolds

JReynolds@jpreynolds.com

office: 954-522-3763

Shipping: Dockwise Yacht Transport

Laura Lamb

Laura@Dockwise-yt.com

Office: 954-525-8711

Global Yacht Transport

Uta Scarlata

uta@GlobalYachtTransport.com

Office: 561-622-7997

Cigisped

Felix Rosario

FRosario@CigispedUSA.com

Office: 305-883-0105

Yachtpath

Colleen Cummings

Colleen@YachtPath.com

office: 561-784-6700