Helpful Links

Finance:  Seacoast Marine Finance
Philip Bartholomew
Philip.Bartholomew@SeaCoastNational.com
office: 954-630-3430

Scott Financial Services
Ann Klein
Ann.Klein@ScottLoans.com
office: 877-634-0777, cell: 954-829-0079

Trident Funding Corporation
Julio Santana
JSantana@TridentFunding.com
office: 954-525-3665, cell: 954-621-5100
   
Insurance:  Atlass Insurance
Scott Stamper
SStamper@AtlassInsurance.com
office: 954-525-0582, cell 954-242-7781
   
Documentation Services:  Mary Poole Yacht Documentation
Mary Poole
OneBoaterGals@aol.com
office: 954-434-6949
 
Lifestyle:  Luxury Lifestyle Group
office: 561-306-4766

Munoz Marine Photography
office: 954-564-7150
 
Legal:  Montello & Associates, P.A.
Louis R. Montello
LMontello@MontelloLaw.com
office: (305) 682-2000
 
Freight Forwarding/ 
Customs Services: 
JP Reynolds Company, Inc.
Jay Reynolds
JReynolds@jpreynolds.com
office: 954-522-3763
 
Shipping:  Dockwise Yacht Transport
Laura Lamb
Laura@Dockwise-yt.com
Office: 954-525-8711

Global Yacht Transport
Uta Scarlata
uta@GlobalYachtTransport.com
Office: 561-622-7997

Cigisped
Felix Rosario
FRosario@CigispedUSA.com
Office: 305-883-0105

Yachtpath
Colleen Cummings
Colleen@YachtPath.com
office: 561-784-6700

Atlantic Yacht World Wide Offices

Atlantic Yacht & Ship, Inc.
Gardena, California Office
San Diego, CA 92116
Mack Carroll or Chris Carroll
Phone: 888-602-8105
Email: macksyachts@gmail.com
Email: chrisbcarroll@gmail.com
Atlantic Yacht & Ship, Inc.
St. Clair Shores, Michigan Office
St. Clair Shores, MI 48080
Mike Levell
Phone: 586-530-3318
Email: mal22@comcast.net
Atlantic Yacht & Ship, Inc.
New England Office
Andrew Bergh
Office: 508-348-9400
Cell: 954-695-2628
Email: reellucky7@aol.com
Atlantic Yacht & Ship, Inc.
Weehawken, New Jersey Office
Phone: 888-602-8105
Email: info@ayssales.com
Atlantic Yacht & Ship, Inc.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Office
Grand Dunes Marina
Chris Carroll
Phone: 954-921-1500
Toll Free: 1-888-602-8105
Email: chrisbcarroll@gmail.com
Atlantic Yacht & Ship, Inc.
Corporate Headquarters
Fort Lauderdale, Florida Office
Harbour Towne Marina
850 NE 3rd St, STE 213
Dania, FL 33004
Phone: 954-921-1500
Toll Free: 1-888-602-8105
Fax: 954-921-1518
Email: info@ayssales.com
Atlantic Yacht & Ship, Inc.
Key West, Florida Office
Bill Leonard
Phone: 305-809-0082
Cell: 305-481-0063
Email: keylimeboats@att.net
Atlantic Yacht & Ship, Inc.
São Paulo, Brazil Office
Marcelo Cruz
Office: +55 11 983877651
Email: marcelo@ayssales.com
Atlantic Yacht & Ship, Inc.
Palma Mallorca Spain Office
Richare Bale
Office: +34 610 42 87 24
Email: richardjbale@gmail.com
Atlantic Yacht & Ship, Inc.
Porto Ercole, Italy Office
Marina Cala Galera #15
Porto Ercole, Italy 58018
Mark Meyer
Phone: 39-346-9590673
Email: mysyachts@gmail.com
Atlantic Yacht & Ship, Inc.
Moscow, Russia Office
Andrey Shestakov
Russia: +7 918-465-66-44
U.S.A.: +1 954-274-4435
Email: andrey@ayssales.com
Call Us Now 1(888)602-8105